Bodhisattva Thought

All negative actions I see others doing are but reflections of my own negative past. I should be more like others always creating virtue and happiness. Living beings are so pure they wash my mind with there outstanding purity and they are so kind to me they teach me about my negative actions and remind me to purify them. I should be more like others and bask in the happiness of purity and kindness.

2 Comments on “Bodhisattva Thought”

  1. DharmaForum says:

    The happiness we experience arises from we know not where. Dharma teaches that it must be from good actions not bad. From the loving of and kindliness toward others. Since happiness is so wonderful may these incidents of kindliness grow in my mind. I must start to engage with them now, right at this monent. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

